• New Officers Elected for 2021

    On Dec 3rd, 2020, Braden Lodge #168 held its annual Election of Officers for 2021, meeting virtually via Zoom. Our Senior Warden, WB Erik Fairchild, was elected Worshipful Master for the coming year. WB Fairchild has been active in our Lodge Scholarship Program, Technology Team, Trustee, and as a Degree lecturer, and looks forward to bringing an emphasis on Lodge Education to his year in the East. He is employed by Jamf Software as a Scrum Master. The complete list of elected and appointed officers for 2021 follows:

    Worshipful Master:  WB Erik Fairchild
    Senior Warden:  WB David Potter
    Junior Warden:  Jay Koelsch
    Secretary:  WB Erick Crail
    Treasurer:  WB David Allison
    Senior Deacon:  Arik Oversmith
    Junior Deacon:  Michael Bearfoot
    Senior Steward:  Christopher Larson
    Junior Steward:  William Otto
    Chaplain:  WB Andy Harvego
    LEO:  WB John Stitely
    Tyler:  WB Steve St John
    Marshall:  <vacant>
    Trustees (3):  WB Jesse Williams, WB Andy Harvego, WB Tim Grube
    Funeral Coordinator:  WB John Stitely
    Historian:  WB Tim Grube
    Librarian:  Charles Knutson
    Food Svc Dir:  WB David Potter

    An Installation Ceremony was held via Zoom conference on Dec 10th, 2020, with WB Andy Harvego serving as the Installing Master, and WB Brian Silverain serving as the Installing Marshall.